About Tomita Designs (My Brother’s Company)

I decided to write a little page about my brother, Ken Tomita, who sells high end bamboo furniture.

In case you can’t find the big link up top titled: “About Ken Tomita”. Here it is.

I’m giving him a huge spot on this blog in the hopes people might check it out!

I figured people who stumble upon this blog might have an interest in his stuff. If you appreciate great furniture, read what I wrote about him & his work and then check out his site .

Get it while it’s cheap, because the world won’t know what hit him/her/it.

Leave a Reply

