Flight home

Can’t believe it but the company will have to pay for my flight home because my American Airlines ticket had a 90 day limit on it.

I almost had to fly Mexicana which would take me to Mexico for 2 stops and a 14 hour wait in Mexico City.

Fortunately Air Canada had a flight that would take me home 12 hours faster. The only problem is that it is 3 connections.

The funny part is that it is actually 4 takeoffs and 4 landings back to back. I go to Santiago Chile (I just came from there) to Toronto, to Vancouver, to PDX.

This will be rough.

Leave a Reply

